Home ] 20X Extreme Showcase ] [ Board of Directors ] Board Meetings ] Calendar Sales ] Cinch Team ] Classified Ads ] Clinics/Schools ] Cutting Judges ] Entry Forms & Applications ] Fall Showcase Extravaganza ] Links ] Membership ] National Finals, Team & Results ] Newsletter ] Past National Champions ] Practice Rodeo Results ] Regional Rodeos ] Regional & State Results ] Rodeo Schedule ] Rules & Regulations ] SD Jr. High Division ] Sponsors & Partners ] Sports Medicine ] State Finals ] State Finals Average Champions ] Student Officers ] Year End State Champions ]


Board of Directors

Lance Lesmeister
President
Northwest Director

PO Box 643
Eagle Butte, SD 57625
Home: 605/964-7676
triple_lranch@hotmail.com
Rex Lamphere
Vice President
Northwest Director
19137 Apple Tree Lane
Belle Fourche, SD 57717
605/210-1512
rjlamphere@gmail.com
Ann Sundermann
Executive Secretary
PO Box 303
Baltic, SD 57003
Home: 605/529-5868
office@sdhsra.com
Dale Christensen
National Director
PO Box 497
Kadoka, SD 57543
605/488-0410
dalec@rodeorigs.com
Kellie Yackley
Queen Coordinator
PO Box 42
Onida, SD 57564
605/280-9593
ksybydesign@ymail.com
Marty Philips
Public Relations
27786 311th Avenue
Winner, SD 57580
605/840-1235
croptech@gwtc.net

Shannon Olson
River Director
Box 440
White River, SD 57579
605/441-2807
quickturnsnoop@yahoo.com

Treg Cowan
River Director
20875 324th Ave
Harrold, SD 57356
605/295-0140
tcowan@venturecomm.net
Todd Bach
East Director

44379 165th St
Florence, SD 57235
Home: 605/881-0356
arrowtruckline@ymail.com
Barry Knippling
East Director At Large
34297 223rd St.
Chamberlain, SD 57325
605/730-0506
hatranch@midstatesd.net

Perry Moody
East Director
23970 398th Avenue
Letcher, SD 57359
605/770-0853

tracy.moody@k12.sd.us

Rusty Foster
West Director At Large
19561 Foster Rd
Meadow, SD 57644
605/381-0616

rjfoster@sdplains.com

Justin Robertson
Southwest Director
15980 E Hwy 44
Caputa, SD 57744
605/484-0305

justinkroberston.75@gmail.com

Dan Curr
Southwest Director
PO Box 36
Scenic, SD 57780
605/433-5483
curr@gwtc.net
 

Scott Reder
Host Committee
18917 Danish Road
Fruitdale, SD 57717
605/641-3435
asreder@msn.com

Faye Pelster
Host Committee
19084 Helmer Rd
Belle Fourche, SD 57717
605/208-6388

faye.laduke@bhsu.edu

Chad Pelster
Host Committee
19084 Helmer Rd
Belle Fourche, SD 57717
605/208-6399

Chad.Pelster@fib.com


2018 Board of Directors. Not pictured Dale Christensen and Faye Pelster.